Ohio Sheep Improvement Association
Ohio Sheep Improvement Association Ohio Sheep Improvement Association
Ohio Sheep Improvement Association - Links

 

Industry Links Sheep/Lamb Marketing Wool Marketing
Ohio Sheep Shearers List
     
   
  Feed Companies  
     

 

 

Industry Links

Lamb Resource Center • www.lambresourcecenter.com

American Lamb Board • www.americanlambboard.org

American Sheep Industry • www.sheepusa.org

Eby Trailer Sales • www.mheby.com

Electric Cleaner Company • www.electriccleaner.com

Farm Credit Services • www.fcsamerica.com

Holmes Laboratory, Inc. • www.holmeslab.com

Hunter Nutrition • www.sheepfeed.com

JD Equipment • www.jdeqipment.com

National Sheep Improvement Program • www.nsip.org

OSU Animal Science Department • www.ansci.osu.edu

Ohio Department of Agriculture • www.ohioagriculture.gov

Ohio Farm Bureau Federation • www.ofbf.org

Ohio Livestock Coalition • www.ohiolivestock.org

Ohio Soybean Council • www.soyohio.org

OSU Sheep Team • www.sheep.osu.edu

The Anderson's • www.andersonsstore.com

US Department of Agriculture • www.usda.gov

USDA Farm Service Agency • www.fsa.usda.gov/pas

Weaver Leather • www.ohiosheep.org/lead-sponsors.html

Wolverine Packing Company • www.wolverinepacking.com

 

 

 

Sheep/Lamb Marketing
Breeders' World • www.breedersworld.com

Willoughby Sales • www.wlivestock.com

Showstockplanet • www.showstockplanet.com

Kidron Auction • www.kidronauction.com

Mt. Hope Auction • www.mthopeauction.com

United Producers • www.uproducers.com

 

 

Wool Marketing

Mid-States Wool Growers Co-Op • www.midstateswoolgrowers.com

Gruenwold Fur and Wool Marketing • www.gfwco.com

Ohio Sheep Shearers List

 

 

 

Feed Companies

Kalmbach Feeds, Inc. • www.kalmbachfeeds.com

Purina/Land O'Lakes • www.purinamills.com

Umbarger Feeds • www.umbargerandsons.com

Heritage Cooperative • www.heritagecooperative.com

 

Ohio Sheep Improvement Association
280 N. High St., P.O. Box 182383 - Columbus, Ohio 43218 - Roger A. High: 614-246-8299
Featured on Championdrive.com - Web Design by Novel Designs Web Design by Novel Designs Featured on Championdrive.com