OSIA LEAD Council

OSIA LEAD Council Executive Committee

Chair: Doug McAllister

Vice Chair: Rose Hartschuh

Recording Secretary: Pam Seckel

Wayne Carrick

Allen Johnson

Lisa Shearer

OSIA LEAD Council Members

Jennifer Baird

Madison Banbury

David Fowler

Lisa Horning

Russ Johnson

Mark McCabe

Heather McCurdy

Lori Shroyer

Nicole Stevens

Jim Stickley

Bailey Wagner

Sidney McAllister

Clay Johnson

2024 OSIA LEAD Council Committee Assignments

Banquet and Year End Awards Committee:

Lisa Horning – Co-Chair

Nicole Stevens – Co-Chair

Jim Stickley

Junior Directors Committee:

Russ Johnson – Co-Chair

Madison Banbury - Co-Chair

Sponsorship/Marketing Committee:

Doug McAllister- Co-Chair

Rose Hartschuh- Co-Chair

Pam Seckel

Wayne Carrick

Allen Johnson

Sanctioned Show Committee:

Wayne Carrick - Co-Chair

David Fowler Co-Chair

Mark McCabe - Vice-Chair

Buckeye Sheep Youth Expo Committee:

Jennifer Baird – Co-Chair

Nicole Stevens – Co-Chair

Banquet and Awards Auction Committee

Lori Shroyer – Chair

Ohio State Fair Promotional Auction Committee

Doug McAllister – Co-Chair

Rose Hartschuh – Co-Chair

Allen Johnson

Special Events Committee

Lisa Shearer – Chair

Scholarship Committee

Heather McCurdy – Chair

Media Relations Committee

Bailey Wagner - Chair

Sidney McAllister

Rose Hartschuh

Clay Johnson